Evgeni Malkin vs. Eric Fehr for Play of the Year

Posted May 21, 2013

(Photo by M. Richter)

It’s that time again to vote for the TSN play of the year. Both Washington’s Eric Fehr and Pittsburgh’s Evgeni Malkin won their first round vote-offs for their respective plays, now they’re up against each other.

Vote now on TSN’s site. UPDATE: Fehr won and moves on to the next round!

And just to remind you, here’s Fehr’s play:

Ben Sumner
Ben Sumner is the editor of Capitals Outsider. He also works for The Washington Post and contributes there when he gets a scoop.
Ben Sumner
Ben Sumner

Latest posts by Ben Sumner (see all)