Dunkin’ Donuts Gives Caps Fans a Cool Deal

By
Posted October 9, 2015

From left, Tori, Slapshot, Cuppy and Caity at a Donut Rally event in January. (Caps Outsider)

The Caps are once again partnering with Dunkin’ Donuts, this time to give a deal to Washington Capitals fans on the day of home games.

Per Dunkin’ Donuts

Hockey season just got sweeter for Washington Capitals fans as Dunkin’ Donuts announced the launch of the Capitals Game Day Offer mobile app promotion. Throughout the Capitals 2015-16 regular season, guests can download the Dunkin’ Mobile App® and receive a .99-cent Medium Iced Coffee* each day the Capitals play a home game.

The offer is valid through the Dunkin’ mobile app only and at participating Dunkin’ Donuts locations in the Washington, D.C. region during the Capitals regular season. To learn more or to locate a store, visit DunkinDonuts.com or follow DC Dunkin’ on Twitter (@DCDunkin).

*Coupon will appear in the Dunkin’ Mobile App on each home game day. Location Services must be turned on.

Not a bad deal. I am lucky to have a Dunkin’ right around the corner from my house. For those who are also near a Dunkin’, there are 30 weekday home games. If you are a fan of Dunkin’ on these 30 dates listed below, feel free to grab a $.99 iced coffee before your commute.

Tuesday, October 13; Thursday, October 15; Wednesday, October 28; Friday, October 30; Thursday, November 5; Friday, November 13; Thursday, November 19; Monday, November 23; Wednesday November 25; Friday November 27; Tuesday, December 8; Wednesday December 16; Friday, November 18; Wednesday, November 30; Thursday, January 14; Friday, January 22; Wednesday, January 27; Tuesday, February 2; Thursday, February 4; Tuesday, February 16; Monday February 22; Wednesday, February  24; Friday, February 26; Wednesday, March 2; Friday, March 4; Tuesday, March 15; Friday, March 18; Monday, March 28; Tuesday, April 5; and on the last home game Thursday, April 7.